Improving Life After Brain Injury

News and Events

Heads Up Social Group – Summer Dates

Dates for our Heads UP Social Group until the end of September are as follows: Thursday 21st June Thursday 5th July Thursday 19th July Thursday 2nd August Thursday 16th August Thursday 30th August Thursday 13th September Thursday 27th September Heads UP meets between 7 pm and 9 pm

Read more

Newsletter – June 2018

New Dudley Mayor to Support Us The newly appointed Mayor of Dudley, Councillor Alan Taylor, has announced that he will be supporting Headway Black Country during his year in office which started in May 2018. We are absolutely delighted that Councillor Taylor has chosen to support our

Read more

Treasurer Vacancy

This a great opportunity to gain experience at Board level, helping us to grow our activities sustainably to meet the needs of those affected by the often life changing consequences of acquired brain injury. We are looking for someone with a passion for our mission and who

Read more

Service Closure – Monday 28th May

All our services will be closed on Monday 28th May 2018 for the Bank Holiday. All our services will be open again on Tuesday 29th May.

Read more

Headway Black Country To Be Dudley Mayor’s Charity

The newly appointed Mayor of Dudley, Councillor Alan Taylor, has announced that he will be supporting Headway Black Country during his year in office. Stephen Phipps, Chief Officer at Headway Black Country, commented; ” As a Dudley based charity we are absolutely delighted that Councillor Taylor has

Read more
Page 1 of 3123

About Brain Injury
Contact Us

Headway Black Country:
Registered charity No: 1089171

A Company Limited by Guarantee Registered in England & Wales:
No: 4001321

Affiliated to Headway – the brain injury association, a registered charity.